Welcome!
My Cart

Alterna Comics - Amazing Age Issue 2

Special Price $1.00 Regular Price $1.50
In stock
  • (W) Matthew David Smith
  • (A) Christine Brunson
  • (A/CA) Jeremy Massie

Sam, Mike, and Violet wake up in a world where comic book heroes have come to life! But with heroes come villains, and The Maulers are as bad as they come. Amazing Age delivers larger than life action for readers of all ages. Printed on newsprint with a glossy cover.

Great for fans of Stranger Things, Teen Titans, The New Mutants

More Information
Brand N/A
UPC N/A
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account